Seven Continent Finishers by Date
Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

 Rank   Date             Name/Photo                     State                                Email                                    
    1 02/02/95           Wally Herman                    ON                                  
    2 02/05/95           Rex Wilson                      TX                                  zerexwilson#sbcglobal.net
    3 08/10/96           John Strand                     CA                                  sevenin7#pacbell.net
    4 11/08/97           John Bozung                     UT                                  jbozung#aol.com
    5 04/19/98           Mary Ritz                       WY                                  krakers#cowboystate.net
    6 08/09/98           Don Kern                        MI                                  cooladventures#aol.com
    7 08/30/98           John Wallace                    FL                                  maddogwallace#gmail.com
    8 10/10/99           Susan Daley                     IL                                  sdaley#perkinscoie.com
    9 01/01/00           Ginny Turner                    OR                                  ginny.turner#gmail.com
   10 10/28/01           Steve Fuller                    MO                                  sfuller#kc.rr.com
   11 12/02/01           Steven Kipisz                   TX                                  txkipisz#gmail.com
   12 12/02/01           Ray Scharenbrock                WI                                  
   13 03/01/03           Carl Sturcke                    NJ                                  sturckecpa#gmail.com
   14 03/02/03           Dana Reising                    KY                                  dreising#bellsouth.net
   15 06/28/03           Ted Braggans                    MN                                  tbraggans#comcast.net
   16 07/01/04           Ken Thompson                    OH                                  kenruns26#aol.com
   17 07/04/04           John Buckley                    B                                   jbuckley#logic.bm
   18 07/04/04           Bob Platt                       OH                                  rplatt#fuse.net
   19 07/04/04           Ralph Thompson                  OH                                  akronralph#aol.com
   20 02/26/05           Ronald Bucy                     WV                                  run26#ma.rr.com
   21 02/26/05           Karen Michelsen                 ON                                  michelsenkaren#hotmail.com
   22 07/01/05           Michael Brandt                  CA                                  makbrandt#yahoo.com
   23 07/03/05           Nita Kay LeMay                  IL                                  runningdragon1#comcast.net
   24 02/10/06           Michelle Schall                 FL                                  
   25 04/15/06           Bill Jennings                   LA                                  billajennings#gmail.com
   26 05/22/06           Clyde Shank                     TX                                  clydenkelly1#gmail.com
   27 06/25/06           Yon Ough                        VA                                  yonough#gmail.com
   28 07/02/06           Kathy Cronin                    NY                                  kathcron#aol.com
   29 07/02/06           Layne Davis                     WI                                  davisl#matc.edu
   30 12/10/06           David Hoffman                   WI                                  dhof#wi.rr.com
   31 02/02/07           Andrew Kotulski                 NJ                                  akoltulski#aol.com
   32 02/10/07           Rich Holmes                     NC                                  rich-holmes#nc.rr.com
   33 02/26/07           Gordon Bennett                  CT                                  gordon_bennett#iroquois.com
   34 02/26/07           Austin Budlong                  MN                                  abudlong#gmail.com
   35 02/26/07           Gerard Lopez                    WA                                  lopez_gerard#hotmail.com
   36 06/15/07           Anthony Reed                    TX                                  
   37 06/24/07           Dan Shuff                       TX                                  danshuff457#yahoo.com
   38 07/01/07           Laura Garrett                   TX                                  ido26.2#earthlink.net
   39 07/02/07           Mary Jo Johnson                 WI                                  msrunr#wolfnet.net
   40 03/05/08           Steve Hibbs                     MN                                  shibbs25#hotmail.com
   41 03/05/08           Kendel Prescott                 GA                                  kendelm#hotmail.com
   42 03/05/08           Walter Prescott                 GA                                  runninglongnh#yahoo.com
   43 03/16/08           Lichu Sloan                     NY                                  lwupsloan#aol.com
   44 06/08/08           Kent Mitchell                   KS                                  kentm#everestkc.net
   45 03/01/09           Larry Ondrovic                  IL                                  londruns26#comcast.net
   46 03/10/09           Carolyn Mitchell                KS                                  carolynm#everestkc.net
   47 03/10/09           Ruth Morrow                     TX                                  klaviercat#aol.com
   48 03/10/09           Carol McDonough Notermann       IL                                  carolmcdonough#comcast.net
   49 03/10/09           Tom Notermann                   IL                                  
   50 03/10/09           Gregg Walchli                   WA                                  
   51 03/14/09           Peggy Trager                    MN                                  pegtrager#aol.com
   52 05/16/09           George Andersen                 AZ                                  marathon#lvnaz.com
   53 07/22/09           Mike Dhunjishah                 SC                                  dhunjishahm#bellsouth.net
   54 07/25/09           Win Apel                        NJ                                  winapel#yahoo.com
   55 11/08/09           Diane Harty                     NH                                  dharty4#yahoo.com
   56 06/26/10           Mohammed Zaatari                VA                                  
   57 07/18/10           Richard Friedrichsen            NE                                  runnerandwife#clarks.net
   58 07/18/10           Helmut Linzbichler              AU                                  hlinzbichler#utanet.at
   59 07/18/10           Jeannette Roostai               CA                                  jroostai#yahoo.com
   60 07/31/10           Christopher Bullock             MI                                  cbullockunc#aol.com
   61 08/29/10           Craig Wanner                    OH                                  cmw#wmworx.com
   62 10/24/10           Cheri Pompeo                    WA                                  
   63 05/10/11           Scott Coe                       OR                                  overlookdev#gmail.com
   64 10/16/11           Laird Malamed                   WA                                  run#lairdmalamed.com
   65 12/01/11           Doug Carrell                    UT                                  douglas.carrell#hsc.utah.edu
   66 03/06/12           Miriam Jackobs                  OH                                  m.jackobs#gmail.com
   67 03/09/12           David Rikke                     IN                                  radar165#hotmail.com
   68 06/03/12           Michele Smith-Harden            VA                                  muchjoy#aol.com
   69 11/14/12           Rick Haase                      WA                                  rahaase#comcast.net
   70 02/26/13           Mark Stodghill                  MN                                  markstodghillsr#gmail.com
   71 03/30/13           Brendan Cournane                IL                                  
   72 05/01/13           Marina White                    CA                                  marinamarathoner#live.com
   73 09/29/13           Brooke Sydnor Curran            VA                                  
   74 10/20/13           JC Santa Teresa                 NY                                  
   75 11/10/13           Edward Vega                     NC                                  eddievega#yahoo.com
   76 03/10/14           Trent Morrow                    SC                                  trent#marathonman.com.au
   77 05/03/14           Suzy Seeley                     TX                                  cruzsms#swbell.net
   78 07/06/14           Oliver Blaise, Jr.              NY                                  oblaise#stny.rr.com
   79 07/27/14           Jack Redmond                    CA                                  
   80 08/17/14           Douglas Thompson                NC                                  dougiefres1#excite.com
   81 02/19/15           Ronnie Frostig                  GA                                  ronniefrostig#yahoo.com
   82 02/19/15           Cathie Johnson                  TN                                  troycathie#nctc.com
   83 02/19/15           Troy Johnson                    TN                                  troycathie#nctc.com
   84 03/01/15           Marsha Kouba                    NC                                  mkouba4#aol.com
   85 03/01/15           Wendell Lafave                  ON                                  swlafave#sympatico.ca
   86 06/28/15           Sharon Kerson                   CA                                  skerson#aol.com
   87 07/25/15           Michelle Walker                 IN                                  momof6kids28#yahoo.com
   88 01/26/16           Deborah Lazerson                CA                                  
   89 01/26/16           Sandeep Naidu                   VA                                  
   90 04/17/16           John Lent                       VT                                  jglent26.2#gmail.com
   91 04/17/16           Mary Schumann                   WI                                  
   92 01/31/17           Paul Butler                     PA                                  peeby2000#aol.com

** Club totals     92 Members      17,017 Marathons

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A