Seven Continent Finishers by Date
Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

 Rank   Date             Name/Photo                     State                                Email                                              
    1 02/02/95           Wally Herman                    ON                                  
    2 02/05/95           Rex Wilson                      TX                                  zerexwilson#sbcglobal.net
    3 08/10/96           John Strand                     CA                                  sevenin7#pacbell.net
    4 11/08/97           John Bozung                     UT                                  jbozung#aol.com
    5 04/19/98           Mary Ritz                       WY                                  krakers#cowboystate.net
    6 08/09/98           Don Kern                        MI                                  donkern1#gmail.com
    7 08/30/98           John Wallace                    FL                                  maddogwallace#gmail.com
    8 10/10/99           Susan Daley                     IL                                  sdaley#perkinscoie.com
    9 01/01/00           Ginny Turner                    OR                                  ginny.turner#gmail.com
   10 10/28/01           Steve Fuller                    MO                                  sfuller712#gmail.com
   11 12/02/01           Steven Kipisz                   TX                                  
   12 12/02/01           Ray Scharenbrock                WI                                  
   13 03/01/03           Carl Sturcke                    NJ                                  sturckecpa#gmail.com
   14 03/02/03           Dana Reising                    KY                                  dreising#bellsouth.net
   15 06/28/03           Ted Braggans                    MN                                  tbraggans#comcast.net
   16 07/01/04           Ken Thompson                    OH                                  kenruns26#aol.com
   17 07/04/04           John Buckley                    B                                   jbuckley#logic.bm
   18 07/04/04           Bob Platt                       OH                                  rplatt#fuse.net
   19 07/04/04           Ralph Thompson                  OH                                  akronralph#aol.com
   20 01/05/05           Michael Brandt                  CA                                  makbrandt#yahoo.com
   21 01/26/05           Karen Michelsen                 ON                                  michelsenkaren#hotmail.com
   22 02/26/05           Ronald Bucy                     WV                                  run26#ma.rr.com
   23 02/26/05           Jeffrey Turner                  WI                                  jtmarathon#wi.rr.com
   24 07/03/05           Nita Kay LeMay                  IL                                  runningdragon1#comcast.net
   25 02/10/06           Michelle Schall                 FL                                  
   26 04/15/06           Bill Jennings                   LA                                  billajennings#gmail.com
   27 05/22/06           Clyde Shank                     TX                                  clydenkelly1#gmail.com
   28 06/25/06           Yon Ough                        VA                                  yonough#gmail.com
   29 07/02/06           Kathy Cronin                    NY                                  kathcron#aol.com
   30 07/02/06           Layne Davis                     WI                                  davisl#matc.edu
   31 12/10/06           David Hoffman                   WI                                  dhof26miles#gmail.com
   32 02/02/07           Andrew Kotulski                 NJ                                  akoltulski#aol.com
   33 02/10/07           Rich Holmes                     NC                                  rich#richardlholmes.com
   34 02/26/07           Gordon Bennett                  CT                                  
   35 02/26/07           Austin Budlong                  MN                                  abudlong#gmail.com
   36 03/06/07           Gerard Lopez                    WA                                  lopez_gerard#hotmail.com
   37 06/15/07           Anthony Reed                    TX                                  
   38 06/24/07           Dan Shuff                       TX                                  danshuff457#yahoo.com
   39 07/01/07           Laura Garrett                   TX                                  ido26.2#earthlink.net
   40 07/02/07           Mary Jo Johnson                 WI                                  msrunr#wolfnet.net
   41 03/05/08           Steve Hibbs                     MN                                  shibbs25#hotmail.com
   42 03/05/08           Kendel Prescott                 GA                                  kendelm#hotmail.com
   43 03/05/08           Walter Prescott                 GA                                  runninglongnh#yahoo.com
   44 03/16/08           Lichu Sloan                     NY                                  lwupsloan#aol.com
   45 06/08/08           Kent Mitchell                   KS                                  kentm#everestkc.net
   46 12/04/08           Frank Fumich                    VA                                  frankfumich#aol.com
   47 03/01/09           Larry Ondrovic                  IL                                  londruns26#comcast.net
   48 03/10/09           Carolyn Mitchell                KS                                  carolynm#everestkc.net
   49 03/10/09           Ruth Morrow                     TX                                  klaviercat#aol.com
   50 03/10/09           Carol McDonough Notermann       IL                                  carolmcdonough#comcast.net
   51 03/10/09           Tom Notermann                   IL                                  
   52 03/10/09           Gregg Walchli                   WA                                  
   53 03/14/09           Peggy Trager                    MN                                  pegtrager#aol.com
   54 05/16/09           George Andersen                 AZ                                  marathon#lvnaz.com
   55 07/05/09           Richard Ervais                  HI                                  rervais#gmail.com
   56 07/22/09           Mike Dhunjishah                 SC                                  dhunjishahm#bellsouth.net
   57 07/25/09           Win Apel                        NJ                                  winapel#yahoo.com
   58 11/08/09           Diane Harty                     NH                                  dharty4#yahoo.com
   59 07/18/10           Richard Friedrichsen            NE                                  runnerandwife#clarks.net
   60 07/18/10           Helmut Linzbichler              AU                                  hlinzbichler#utanet.at
   61 07/18/10           Jeannette Roostai               CA                                  jroostai#yahoo.com
   62 07/31/10           Christopher Bullock             MI                                  cbullockunc#aol.com
   63 08/29/10           Craig Wanner                    OH                                  cmw#wmworx.com
   64 10/24/10           Cheri Pompeo                    WA                                  
   65 05/10/11           Scott Coe                       OR                                  sacoe.pdx#gmail.com
   66 05/21/11           Brian Foy                       NY                                  
   67 10/16/11           Laird Malamed                   WA                                  run#lairdmalamed.com
   68 12/01/11           Doug Carrell                    UT                                  douglas.carrell#hsc.utah.edu
   69 03/06/12           Miriam Jackobs                  OH                                  m.jackobs#gmail.com
   70 03/09/12           David Rikke                     IN                                  radar165#hotmail.com
   71 06/03/12           Michele Smith-Harden            VA                                  muchjoy#aol.com
   72 11/14/12           Rick Haase                      WA                                  rahaase#comcast.net
   73 02/26/13           Mark Stodghill                  MN                                  markstodghillsr#gmail.com
   74 03/30/13           Brendan Cournane                IL                                  
   75 05/01/13           Marina White                    CA                                  marinamarathoner#live.com
   76 09/29/13           Brooke Sydnor Curran            VA                                  
   77 10/20/13           JC Santa Teresa                 NY                                  
   78 11/10/13           Edward Vega                     NC                                  eddievega#yahoo.com
   79 01/01/14           Abi Adekanmbi                   NJ                                  
   80 03/09/14           Robert Bishton                  FL                                  
   81 03/10/14           Trent Morrow                    SC                                  trent#marathonman.com.au
   82 07/06/14           Oliver Blaise, Jr.              NY                                  oblaise#stny.rr.com
   83 07/27/14           Jack Redmond                    CA                                  
   84 08/17/14           Douglas Thompson                NC                                  dougiefres2#gmail.com
   85 09/21/14           Chau Smith                      MO                                  chau#mandcsmith.com
   86 02/01/15           Ila Brandli                     AZ                                  ilabrandli#gmail.com
   87 02/01/15           Sandy Gage                      CA                                  mssandygage#aol.com
   88 02/11/15           Pamela Lauroff                  MI                                  plauroff#gmail.com
   89 02/19/15           Ronnie Frostig                  GA                                  ronniefrostig#yahoo.com
   90 02/19/15           Cathie Johnson                  TN                                  troycathie#nctc.com
   91 02/19/15           Troy Johnson                    TN                                  troycathie#nctc.com
   92 03/01/15           Marsha Kouba                    NC                                  mkouba4#aol.com
   93 03/01/15           Wendell Lafave                  ON                                  swlafave#sympatico.ca
   94 06/20/15           Bristol Hartlage                CA                                  bristol17#yahoo.com
   95 06/28/15           Sharon Kerson                   CA                                  skerson#aol.com
   96 07/25/15           Michelle Walker                 IN                                  momof6kids28#yahoo.com
   97 08/08/15           Caren della Cioppa              AK                                  carendc#gmail.com
   98 01/26/16           Deborah Lazerson                CA                                  
   99 01/26/16           Sandeep Naidu                   CA                                  
  100 02/28/16           Suzy Seeley                     TX                                  cruzsms#swbell.net
  101 03/06/16           Wayne Wright                    FL                                  pacecar9304#yahoo.com
  102 04/03/16           Joe Church                      PA                                  joec4724#aol.com
  103 04/17/16           John Lent                       VT                                  jglent26.2#gmail.com
  104 04/17/16           Mary Schumann                   WI                                  ketavin#hotmail.com
  105 06/10/16           Mohammed Zaatari                VA                                  
  106 07/03/16           Adam Irvin                      MO                                  swirvin_2000#yahoo.com
  107 09/10/16           Thomas Craven                   OR                                  tccraven#gmail.com
  108 01/13/17           Kevin Brosi                     TX                                  kevinjbrosi#gmail.com
  109 01/31/17           Paul Butler                     PA                                  peeby2000#aol.com
  110 02/26/17           Thomas Brand                    NJ                                  tombrand#earthlink.net
  111 02/26/17           Fran Libasci                    NJ                                  fran.libasci#verizon.net
  112 04/15/17           Tony Allison                    TX                                  tallison26#comcast.net
  113 06/24/17           Adam Weiss                      FL                                  adam.a.weiss#icloud.com
  114 07/22/17           Anntriniece Napper              TN                                  anntriniece#gmail.com
  115 01/27/18           Jerod Honrath                   TX                                  runtexan#gmail.com
  116 03/16/18           Randy Maugle                    PA                                  rmaugle#hotmail.com
  117 04/08/18           Deborah Ingram                  FL                                  marathondeb#gmail.com
  118 05/20/18           Jack Daly                       CA                                  jack#jackdaly.net
  119 07/01/18           Dominic Denio                   TN                                  ggunrunr#att.net
  120 08/26/18           Steve Boone                     TX                                  steveboone#aol.com
  121 09/22/18           Sandee McKinnon                 WI                                  sandeemck63#gmail.com
  122 11/17/18           Ray Lim                         ON                                  rel008#yahoo.com
  123 01/15/19           Sripathi Kethu                  TX                                  
  124 01/15/19           Seth Kramer                     FL                                  seth#sethkramer.com
  125 01/19/19           Jerry Rick                      MN                                  42kman#wah.midco.net
  126 02/06/19           Linda Carrier                   NC                                  lecarrier#msn.com
  127 03/17/19           Karen Hohertz-Jacobs            MN                                  
  128 03/18/19           Janet Holsaeter                 OK                                  
  129 07/07/19           Lou Kneeshaw                    FL                                  lou.kneeshaw#att.net
  130 12/01/19           Keenan Haga                     CO                                  keenanhaga#gmail.com
  131 01/12/20           Ralph Dumke                     FL                                  ralphruns50#gmail.com
  132 02/06/22           Amy Jo Taormina                 AZ                                  
  133 02/06/22           Salvadore Taormina              AZ                                  
  134 02/07/22           Svein Holsaeter                 OK                                  sholsaeter#gmail.com
  135 12/14/22           Christopher Boundy              NY                                  ckboundy#gmail.com
  136 02/01/23           Bijou Chacko                    TX                                  bijouchacko#hotmail.com
  137 03/05/23           Lisa Garrone                    NY                                  
  138 03/15/23           Michael Farrell                 AR                                  mafarrell4#cox.net
  139 03/15/23           Vicky Huang                     NJ                                  
  140 05/13/23           Ronald Clay                     GA                                  

** Club totals    140 Members      28,724 Marathons

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A