New Members

Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

      Name/Photo                                 State Email                                   -- Finish dates - Marathons States            Joined  
      Keith Paterson                              NJ   keithpaterson#msn.com                                            21     12          11/27/16
      Shawn Husband                               AR   shawn#husbandfamily.net                                          18     11          11/28/16
      Norm Duesterhoeft                           WI   cptduest#gmail.com                                               61     42          11/29/16
      Susan Byrne                                 KY   susanbyrne26.2#gmail.com                                         25     22          12/01/16
      Melinda Langlois                                                                                                  23     12          12/01/16
      Teresa Shelton                              SC                                                                    17     16          12/05/16
      Sarah Avery-Leaf                            WA   tshelton79#hotmail.com                                           19     13          12/08/16
      Darren Owens                                MS   darren4msu#aol.com                                               39     27          12/08/16
      Maria Ethel Shircel                         TN   maria#mariashircel.com                                           10     10          12/11/16
      David Bixler                                PA   lorrainediehl#yahoo.com                 12/11/16                 55     50          12/13/16
      Jared Matsunaga                             CA                                                                    15     13          12/13/16
      Dawn Fletcher                               TN   dawn.fletcher72#gmail.com                                        17     17          12/16/16
      Patrick O'Brien                             VA   patrick.g.obrien#outlook.com                                     24     23          12/16/16
      James Russell                               MD                                                                    17     15          12/17/16
      Ching Yam                                   NY   runner001#gmail.com                                              11     11          12/17/16
      Ryan Duy                                    MI                                                                    48     27          12/21/16
      Wendy Figueroa                              CO   wfigueroa#kci.net                                                13     11          12/21/16
      Cecilia Arango                              GA   arangocecilia#hotmail.com                                        11     10          12/22/16
      Saville Vasquez                             NJ   drebel66#yahoo.com                                               23     16          12/22/16
      Jennifer Grippi                             PA   jendavis10#hotmail.com                                           10     10          12/25/16
      Renee Brainerd                              IL   rbrainerd39#gmail.com                                            25     17          12/30/16
      Emilio Cervantes                            PA   ekfcervantes#gmail.com                                           13     12          12/31/16
      Bob Hammond                                 IL   coachbob888#netzero.net                                          40     23          01/01/17
      Paige Mucha                                 IL   pvmucha#sbcglobal.net                                            67     40          01/02/17
      Forrest Johnson III                         MS   forrestajohnson#yahoo.com                                        11     10          01/03/17
      Dale Heinen                                 MN   heine002#umn.edu                        03/05/17                148     50          01/04/17
      Thomas Kuhn                                 OR   tkuhn50x3#gmail.com                                              42     34          01/05/17
      My-Angela Buescher                          CA   mybuescher#gmail.com                                             20     17          01/10/17
      Dhiraj Kumar Singh                          TX                                                                    15     15          01/12/17
      Reeve Kennedy                               NH   reevekennedy#gmail.com                                           19     15          01/13/17
      Phil Krippner                               UT   philip.e.krippner.civ#mail.mil                                   15     15          01/13/17
      Gary Bochman                                MN   garybochman#gmail.com                                            39     30          01/14/17
      Mike Jensen                                 FL                                                                    22     10          01/16/17
      Tracy Cohen-Peranteau                       CA   eatrunfun#yahoo.com                                              83     34          01/17/17
      Russel Henderson                            VA   russel.henderson#gmail.com                                       13     10          01/17/17
      C.J. Lage                                   IA   clage73#gmail.com                       01/15/17                 52     50          01/17/17
      Gary Dibble                                 NY   garysdibble#gmail.com                                            18     18          01/20/17
      Siobhan Guthrie                             CA   seguthrie42#yahoo.com                                            16     14          01/22/17
      Dasarathy Raghavan                          NC   dashfamily#gmail.com                                             14     10          01/23/17
      Mike Sohaskey                               CA                                                                    27     15          01/23/17
      Jeanette Santa Teresa                       NY   santateresajman#gmail.com                                        69     29          01/27/17
      Robert Kelly                                NY   rkelly9#stny.rr.com                                              17     11          01/29/17
      Ed Mugnani                                  IL   ed.mugnani#compass.usa.com                                       52     43          01/29/17
      Tresa Libra Casaletto                       MA   tresa_libra#hotmail.com                                          32     25          01/30/17
      David Bayley                                UK   dbmk#hotmail.co.uk                                              258     35          01/31/17
      Audrey Moeser                               MD   audrey.moeser#yahoo.com                                          10     10          02/01/17
      Paul Evans                                  KY                                                                    45     39          02/07/17
      Maria Fletcher                              FL   mariafletcher#hotmail.com                                        17     10          02/08/17
      Lesley Koppert                              SC   lesleyahatcher#gmail.com                                         10     10          02/09/17
      Lindsay Carl                                FL   lindsaycarl#aol.com                                              13     13          02/13/17
      Renea Matthes Mitra                         MO   reneamatthes#gmail.com                                           22     22          02/17/17
      Daniel Stamm                                PA                                                                    12     12          02/26/17
      James Betts                                 GA   zedab#bellsouth.net                     12/13/15                131     50          03/05/17
      Scott Swanberg                              NY   scott.swanberg#gmail.com                                         50     49          03/06/17
      Walter Dewar                                TX   runwd3#gmail.com                                                 35     31          03/07/17
      Sonya Price                                 OH   sonya#pricefamily.info                                           33     29          03/10/17
      Paul Kelly                                  MI   paulkelly#usa.com                                                10     10          03/14/17
      Michelle Young                              IL   michellearden85#gmail.com                                        10     10          03/14/17
      Kim Knapp                                   TX   texasknapps#yahoo.com                                            22     13          03/15/17
      Gail Short                                  TX   sweeneygail#yahoo.com                                            27     22          03/15/17
      Jason Short                                 TX   jrshort1#gmail.com                                               27     22          03/15/17
      Amador Nunez                                CA   slorunner61#gmail.com                                            24     11          03/16/17
      Rachel Park Radnitzer                       NY                                                                    18     19          03/16/17
      Erlend Leganger                             NW   erlend.leganger#gmail.com                                        74     12          03/17/17
      Nilson Paulo Lima                           BR   nilsonpaulolima#gmail.com                                       152     17          03/17/17
      Rhonda Foulds                               TX   foulds1#verizon.net                                              55     10          03/21/17
      Shane Brezee                                MI   sbrezee#hotmail.com                                              22     14          03/24/17
      James Prescott                              MI   jameseprescott#aol.com                                           27     10          03/24/17
      Aaron Gall                                  NE   aaron.gall08#gmail.com                                           26     23          03/26/17
      Leanna Lubinski                             PA   llubinski1#gmail.com                                             14     10          03/28/17
      Jean Schmidt                                OH   jhstrustee#me.com                                                10     10          03/29/17
      Fil Faria                                   MA   socref91#gmail.com                                               44     30          03/30/17
      Dona Poole                                  VA   dona.poole#gmail.com                                             51     40          04/02/17
      Diana Gerland                               AK   drgerland#gci.net                                                23     17          04/03/17
      Charles Birden, Jr.                         TX   c.birden#sbcglobal.net                                           52     35          04/04/17
      Benoit Bordelon                             LA   benoitbordelon#gmail.com                                         20     17          04/04/17
      Dale Buettner                               KY   dalebassplayer#gmail.com                                         16     10          04/04/17
      Paula Keefe                                 OK                                                                    15     10          04/04/17
      Mary Cole                                   IL   rcmcfc#comcast.net                                               11     11          04/05/17
      Peggy Strang                                DE   peggystrang1950#gmail.com                                        57     48          04/05/17
      Thomas Santos                                                                                                     35     34          04/10/17
      Osvaldo "Ozzie" Perez                       CA   waldoozzy_17#yahoo.com                                           16     11          04/12/17
      Lori Langan                                 NH   langan1969#gmail.com                                             10     10          04/25/17
      Keith LaScalea                              NY                                                                    53     43          04/25/17
      Annette Drobac                              WI                                                                    10     10          04/30/17
      Holly Barrett                               IA                                                                    10     10          05/08/17
      Zeke Zatyko                                 CA   zatyko#yahoo.com                                                 61     31          05/08/17
      Melissa Callis                              NY   run4yrlife#icloud.com                                            10     10          05/15/17
      Alyssa Holland                              NY   amaconi#yahoo.com                                                12     10          05/16/17
      Gary Holland                                NY   gholland317#gmail.com                                            11     10          05/16/17
      John Rach                                   OH   jrach84#gmail.com                                                10     10          05/17/17

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A