New Members

Please email any changes to your statistics, email address, picture or address to have them updated.  Please include your full name in the email.
Please email updates to: steveboone@aol.com, batzrunner@aol.com or beth.eddiesfan@gmail.com.
Click on an underlined member's name for photo.  NOTE: Replace '#' with '@' in the email address.

      Name/Photo                                 State Email                                             -- Finish dates - Marathons States            Joined  
      Rudy Koziol                                 PA                                                     01/16/22                 53     50          11/25/21
      Tom Stluka                                  IL   tstluka59#gmail.com                                                        49     49          11/26/21
      Robert Fuoss                                HI   sihusky316#gmail.com                                                       14     11          11/28/21
      Erinne Dyer                                 SC   erinnedyer#gmail.com                                                       31     18          11/30/21
      Kevin Hess                                  WI                                                                              21     11          12/07/21
      Stephanie Langford                          CO                                                                              53     48          12/07/21
      Desiree Avila                                                                                                               10     10          12/08/21
      Mark Roby                                   RI   markroby#yahoo.com                                                         25     10          12/11/21
      Eric Holland                                IA   ericholland14#gmail.com                                                    12     12          12/14/21
      Alex Michael                                UT   alex#motivatemetorun.com                                                   11     10          12/15/21
      Melissa Hohertz-Foat                        MN   mhf4425#gmail.com                                                          17     14          12/17/21
      Miriam Cutelis                              VA   miriam.cutelis#yahoo.com                                                   12     10          12/20/21
      Anne Arbuco Regan                           CT   aaregan5#gmail.com                                                         12     12          12/20/21
      Matt Heacock                                AZ   mattheacock#hotmail.com                           11/06/21                101     50          12/30/21
      Catherine Scott                             AR   cat2007#gmail.com                                                          21     10          12/30/21
      Julia Sickle                                KS   jasmine12474#gmail.com                                                     14     11          12/30/21
      John Blaine Wilt                            VA   jbwilt#aumail.averett.edu                                                 109     42          01/04/22
      Eric Spitz                                  MI   ewspitz#svsu.edu                                                           19     16          01/06/22
      Carole Hemmelgarn                           CO   c.l.hemmelgarn#hotmail.com                                                 24     23          01/09/22
      Angela Treleven                             WA                                                                              51     25          01/13/22
      Jessica Hardy                               CA   jessica.allthingsrunning#gmail.com                                        135     22          01/14/22
      Joe Vasil                                   OH   jvasil2#yahoo.com                                 05/15/22                 68     50          01/19/22
      Maria Wahl                                  IN   maria.wahl#salasobrien.com                                                 86     35          01/19/22
      Mary Griffin                                TN   mkgriffin#griffincareinc.com                                               11     11          01/21/22
      Walter Pickens                              GA   whpickens#comcast.net                                                      59     47          01/22/22
      Frances Crofts                              NJ   vandercrofts#gmail.com                                                     19     15          01/25/22
      Zein Aly                                    NY   zeinabod#hotmail.com                                                       36     17          01/30/22
      Shana Brown                                 CA   shana3boys#att.net                                                         24     10          01/30/22
      Arden Swanson                               IL   arden.swanson#gmail.com                                                    65     26          02/02/22
      Joe Feaser                                  VA                                                     03/20/22                 51     50          02/04/22
      Jeffrey Krammes                             PA   jakrammes#yahoo.com                                                       110     49          02/06/22
      Angelique Arflack                           IL   aarflack#att.net                                                           42     13          02/08/22
      Gerald Holtmeyer                            MO   gwholtmeyer#yahoo.com                                                      38     27          02/22/22
      Natalie Rykhus                                                                                                              11     10          02/23/22
      Elvira Spencer                              MD                                                                              22     18          02/24/22
      Michelle Fields                             IN   mmfields37#gmail.com                                                       72     42          02/25/22
      Carol Murray                                TX   pinkpelican#charter.net                                                    44     31          02/26/22
      Bridget Roberts                             KY   girlrunsfar#yahoo.com                                                      32     13          02/28/22
      Lois Jean Beckmen                           MN   mlbeckmen#usiwireless.com                                                  34     16          03/05/22
      Michael Moore                               SC   mike.r.moore90#icloud.com                                                  14     12          03/07/22
      Benjamin James Bushard                      KS   benjaminbushard#yahoo.com                                                  15     10          03/08/22
      Beata Larson                                AZ   beatalarson3#icloud.com                                                    62     45          03/08/22
      Ramesh Rajagopalan                          TX                                                                              20     20          03/09/22
      Allan Acosta                                NJ                                                                              21     10          03/15/22
      Caroline Mackin                             TX   carolinef.mackin#gmail.com                                                 11     10          03/17/22
      Catherine Mackin                            TX   catherinesmackin#gmail.com                                                 10     10          03/17/22
      Celeste Mackin                              TX   celestemackin#gmail.com                                                    10     10          03/17/22
      Shannon Forbes Mackin                       TX   shannonforbes#zohomail.com                                                 10     10          03/17/22
      Lea Reyes                                   CA   iamstrong74#gmail.com                                                      76     10          03/19/22
      Raina Korbakis                              MI   korbakisr#yahoo.com                                                        50     49          03/22/22
      Annette Aldridge                            FL   aaldridgebsn#gmail.com                                                     26     20          03/24/22
      Tom Possley                                 OH   tom.possley#gmail.com                             01/15/17                 60     50          03/24/22
      D. Garza                                                                                                                    42     29          03/27/22
      Amanda Hoskins                              WA   amandaruns26#gmail.com                                                    103     27          03/29/22
      Pete Mittelholzer                           TX   pete.mittelholzer#gmail.com                                                50     34          03/30/22
      Ranford Roper, Jr.                          GA   rroper72#gmail.com                                                         18     11          03/31/22
      Jan Paolo Decangchon                        NY   jpdeca#gmail.com                                                           16     10          04/01/22
      Keith Olson                                 MN   ko#newulmtel.net                                                           56     30          04/07/22
      Mark Blessing                               IN   shepbless#icloud.com                                                       10     10          04/10/22
      Dennis Gallego                              TX                                                                              13     10          04/10/22
      Jason Talbott                               MO   jason.talbott#hotmail.com                                                  13     13          04/10/22
      Jon Fizette                                 MO   jonfizette#gmail.com                              04/15/19                 55     50          04/11/22
      Daniel Toocheck                             PA   toocheck7#gmail.com                                                        70     49          04/11/22
      Nikolas Toocheck                            PA   toocheck22#gmail.com                                                       60     49          04/11/22
      Steve Crawford                              KS                                                                              10     10          04/16/22
      Danielle Steimel                            IL   dsteimel#comcast.net                                                       43     33          04/18/22
      Kelley Heffner                              MD                                                                              44     41          04/24/22
      Susana Esteras                              IL   susana.esteras#gmail.com                                                   34     11          04/25/22
      Riva Johnson                                OR   rivabeth#gmail.com                                                         19     13          04/25/22
      Tim Mahaffey                                FL   timmahaffey100#gmail.com                                                  154     34          04/26/22
      Filippo Imperiali                           NY   fimperiali1#aol.com                                                        27     15          04/27/22
      Rose Pyle                                   NC   rose.cpa#hotmail.com                                                       18     10          05/02/22
      David Trower                                KS   dstrower#gmail.com                                                         42     10          05/04/22
      Julie LaForge                               MI   juliela927#gmail.com                                                       48     32          05/06/22
      Margaret Moon                               VA   mkmoon_us#yahoo.com                                                        56     45          05/06/22

50 States Marathon Club                 FS236A